Make an Appointment with Kelly Leahy

Click on a time to make a booking.
Questions? Email me: leahykm@beloit.edu
Let’s meet in my office on the lower level of the library: Room LL-9. Turn right at the bottom of the stairs.

previous next

September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019 Wed 18 Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Thursday 19 September 2019 Thu 19 Thursday, September 19, 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Sunday 22 September 2019 Sun 22 Sunday, September 22, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Monday 23 September 2019 Mon 23 Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019 Tue 24 Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me